Board Members

The Board of Directors of TSCA consists of fifteen members elected by the TSCA membership.

Each year, five members of the Board are elected for a term of three years. No member serves for more than two consecutive terms (six years) at a time.

2019 Executive Board

Werner Willoughby, President
Jennifer Hirashiki and Sindy Kang, Co-Vice President
Gail Roulette, Secretary
Ron Reeve, Treasurer

Board members (in alphabetical order)

Rae Ann Carr (newsletter editor)
Keiko Clark
Brian Diederich
Lori Chong Eurich
Sindy Kang
Amie Komae
Summer Nagano Gray
Kathi Matsubara
Mayuri Shetti

Andrew Kang (Student Member)
Ruchi Shetti  (Student Member)

Michael Field (Community Services Dept. Liaison)


Copyright © All Right Reserved.
Site Design by SBOL