TSCA

View Our Calendar

Mark YOUR CALENDAR AND JOIN US

Events

Association meetings will now be in person on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  No meeting in August or December.

JANUARY

Wed. Jan. 26 Bunka-Sai planning meeting, 7:00 p.m. on ZOOM.

FEBRUARY

Sat. Feb. 5 Alumni reunion, 11:00 a.m.to 1:00 p.m. at Wilson Park picnic area by Live Steam train tracks. Bring your own picnic.

Mon. Feb. 14 Association meeting, 7:00 p.m. Location TBA

Sun. Feb. 20 Kashiwa Day

Wed. Feb. 23 Bunka-Sai planning meeting, 7:00 p.m. K. Geissert Library Polly Watt Room

MARCH

Wed. Mar. 9 August activities planning meeting, 7:00 p.m. Location TBA

Mon. Mar. 14 Association meeting, 7:00 p.m. Location TBA

Wed.. Mar 23 Bunka-Sai planning meeting 7:00; K. Geissert Library Polly Watt Room

APRIL

Fri. April 1 Last day to apply for English Teacher position

Mon. April 11 Association meeting, 7:00 p.m. Location: West Annex Commission Room

Wed. April 13 Final Bunka-Sai planning meeting, 7:00 p.m. K. Geissert Library Polly Watt Room

Fri. April 22 Bunka-Sai set up in Ken Miller Recreation Center, 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Sat. April 23 Bunka-Sai, 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Sun. April 24 Bunka-Sai, 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

MAY

Wed. May 4 Bunka-Sai Evaluation meeting, 7:00 p.m. K. Geissert Library Polly Watt Room

Mon. May 9 Association meeting, 7:00 p.m. Location: West Annex Commission Room

JUNE

Mon. June 13 Association meeting, 7:00 p.m. Location: West Annex Commission Room

JULY

Mon. July 11 Association meeting, 7:00 p.m. Location: West Annex Commission Room

Mon. July 11 Torrance delegation departs for Kashiwa

AUGUST

Tues. Aug. 2 Torrance delegation returns from Kashiwa

No Association meeting in August. Student exchange program events to be announced.

SEPTEMBER

Mon. Sept. 12 Association meeting, 7:00 p.m. Location: West Annex Commission Room

OCTOBER

Mon. October 10 Association meeting, 7:00 Location: West Annex Commission Room

NOVEMBER

Mon. Nov. 14 Association meeting, 7:00 p.m. Location: K. Geissert meeting room

DECEMBER

No meeting or events in December.